Monday, 28 September 2009

Soirées Français

Homework for a new project

More will be added to this post..check out the new doodles added to the previous threads too :)

Friday, 25 September 2009

The Puppeteer

>:) Hats off to the Evil whiz kid

Wednesday, 23 September 2009


Here is stage 2...will be uploading the finished version in my other blog :)
Its her birthday in a couple of days and I hope to make something outta this by then :)

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Zoo character concept development

Rhino - phase 1

Ostrich - Phase 1

More sketches to be added to this post ... :)

Thursday, 17 September 2009

HIC!! - A brand new hero!


Nothing in sight but memories left abandoned

The murderous bride is back to KILL BILL

Tiger doodles..Just for the heck of it!

Wednesday, 16 September 2009

Little Red Riding Hood

Oh I love 'em checking pencils!! ...was tripping with the green one today!!

Monday, 14 September 2009

Oh!!.. that is a biiiig fish indeed!

And catch a big fish, i did!! :D

Saturday, 12 September 2009


I just feel like running free!!!

And the pesky little girl flies away!!

... good riddance :P

Nudes nudes nudes!!!

:) nude quickies

Friday, 11 September 2009


of course, there is a story behind this...which will soon be told :)

Thursday, 10 September 2009